Agotrans Air Cargo GmbH

Unser Team

Geschäftsführer

Herr Thorsten Reblin

t.reblin@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-10

Trading / Export Asien

Frau Ha Doan Reblin-Nguyen

d.reblin@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-13

Accounting Dept.

Frau Ute Klein

u.klein@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-16

Export Air- / Seafreight

Frau Marion Lange

m.lange@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-14

Trainee

Frau Jana Zivkovic

j.zivkovic@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-22

Export Airfreight (in Mutterschutz)

Frau Anh Thi Ngoc Tran-Nguyen

A.Nguyen@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-20

Import Airfreight

Frau Dimitra Chlinou

D.Chlinou@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-15

E- Commerce

Frau Tran Hoang Ha

cs@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-11

Herr Walter Galonska

In Memoriam † 08.02.2011