Agotrans Air Cargo GmbH

Our employees

Managing Director

Mr. Thorsten Reblin

t.reblin@agotrans-frankfurt.de
phone: 069 697005-10

Expt. Dept. Asia

Mrs. Ha Doan Reblin-Nguyen

d.reblin@agotrans-frankfurt.de
phone: 069 697005-13

Accounting Dept.

Mrs. Ute Klein

u.klein@agotrans-frankfurt.de
phone: 069 697005-16

Export Air- / Seafreight

Mrs. Marion Lange

m.lange@agotrans-frankfurt.de
phone: 069 697005-14

Trainee

Mrs. Jana Zivkovic

j.zivkovic@agotrans-frankfurt.de
phone: 069 697005-22

Export Airfreight (on maternity leave)

Mrs. Anh Thi Ngoc Tran-Nguyen

A.Nguyen@agotrans-frankfurt.de
phone: 069 697005-20

Import Airfreight

Mrs. Dimitra Chlinou

D.Chlinou@agotrans-frankfurt.de
phone: 069 697005-15

E- Commerce

Mrs. Tran Hoang Ha

cs@agotrans-frankfurt.de
phone: 069 697005-11

Mr. Walter Galonska

In Memoriam † 08.02.2011