Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer

Herr Thorsten Reblin
t.reblin@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-12

chef


 
Speditionsleitung

Frau Sarah Flegaric
s.flegaric@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-21

Flegaric_H


 
Expt. Asien

Frau Ha Doan Reblin-Nguyen
d.reblin@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-13

D.Reblin_H


 
Luftfracht/Seefracht Export

Herr Sebastian Kulanek
s.kulanek@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-15

ute-klein


 
Export und E-Commerce

Herr Norbert Bach
n.bach@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-11

norbert bach


 
Accounting Dept.

Frau Ute Klein
u.klein@agotrans-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 697005-16

ute-klein


 
Trainee

Frau Helin Kolcak

h.kolcak@agotrans-frankfurt.de

Tel: 069 697005-18

 

Herr Walter Galonska
In Memoriam † 08.02.2011

tm05